Compilation CD

01st July 2017
CDN RECORDS has just released a Compilation CD titled "Brutality Vol 1" featuring bands past and present from the roster.

Download for FREE at

Ruptured Birth, Lacerta, Fumigation, Existential Dissipation, Displeased Disfigurement, The Path To R'lyeh, Blastomycosis, Gape, Ending Tyranny, Brain Spasm, Deformatory, Slamophiliac, Bleeding Spawn, Corprophemia, Mortor, Blood Of Christ, Gutted Alive, Rotting Repugnancy, Necroexophilia, Devils By Definition, Deamon.

Artwork by Gruesome Graphx

FUMIGATION track "Arachnophobia" from the INVASION Split CD.

Leave a comment

Your Name
Your Email
Your Comment
No info required here, please press the button below.